play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07564 879610

Customer reviews of Novo Auto Ltd

At Novo Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Novo Auto Ltd

Novo Auto Ltd

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Extremely poor after sales service

    By Jayanta B on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat Punto on 14th Feb from the dealer, the car is a very good car, and am happy with it. But I am really unsatisfied with the after sales. At the time of purchase, the glove box was broken and I was promised that it will be fixed as soon as the broken part would arrive from ebay. But I have never recieved any email/ phone from them, and they dont seem to pick up calls when I call them. I also purchased 1 year warranty, and I was supposed to get the warranty details over email, but i never recieved any details. I am not even sure if they had forwarded my details for the warranty. Really unhappy.

    Reply from Novo Auto Ltd on 16/04/18

    Hi Jayanta, Thank you for taking time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that you are very happy with your car, however we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the after sale. In term of small cosmetic works we have contracted a local firm,( contact details were provided) to carry out the necessary adjustments to complete the work in specified and timely manner. We have carried out other adjustments that was not part of the customer charter nor warranty, at no extra costs to yourself. It is disappointing that you would make assumption that we do not answer calls, considering that you are well aware of the poor network reception in Broad Hinton, nonetheless we have been in touch with your partner regarding the collection and completion. In terms of warranty is active, all the documents have been emailed to the Buyer (your partner) and sent accordingly. I would like to invite you to review the comments, if we can be of further assistance please contact us.

  • 5

    I hope to find another trader like them

    By adrian S on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Is the best trader ever,He helped me explained everthing the car is very good I'm very pleased with the of the car was quick and without delay.. ROMANIA 😉

  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Pedro R on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was happy with my experience here and would reccomend Novo Auto Ltd to anyone. My son is Extremely happy with my Corsa , it’s an absolutely lovely car to drive, as well as to look at!!! Adis was very friendly, approachable and easy to speak to. He seemed to have a reasonable knowledge of the car. 5* Novo Auto

  • 5

    Very bad experience

    By James H on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad service , gearbox went on car,refused contact despite car apparently having 6 months warranty,

    Reply from Novo Auto Ltd on 05/02/18

    Hi James, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the vehicle you may have purchased from us, however you will be pleased to know that Novo Auto warranty promise does cover issues with the gearbox (manual and automatic). Our standard warranties are for 3 months only, but we do offer an upgrades to 6,12,15 and 24 months at an extra cost. I would suggest that you get in touch with us immediately for the issue to be rectified accordingly alternatively on your receipt there will be a list of our partner garages who will be in position to have the car fixed for you at no extra cost. Thanks Novo Auto.

  • 5

    Excellent ¿¿ Purchasing Experiance

    By Andrew E on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service from Nova Auto Ltd. The car was in great condition and a bargain price but it was the sensational customer service and experiance that left me Very pleased with my purchase. They went the extra mile literally, to accommodate my journey to there location and made sure the car was to an exceptional standard before and during purchase. I would recommend buying a car with Nova as you get great value and service

  • 5

    A great deal and a nice experience

    By Graeme B on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    REALLY pleased with the car (Fiesta Titanium)! Got a great deal on a great car, having searched far and wide. The manager was genuine, charming and true to his word. The whole experience was gentlemanly and a breeze - it made the two 3-hour round trips to view and then collect the car absolutely worth it. Hvala!

  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended

    By Leanne H on 02 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be more helpful. Helped us find a great Fiesta - was an easy, smooth transaction and was probably the most honest, helpful dealer I've ever come across. Unfortunately after only a few days of having the car another motorist crashed into it and it had to be written off. After discovering this, he went out of his way to help me find another. We didn't end up buying another from him but I have no doubt it would've been another pleasant transaction. Would recommend without hesitation.

  • 5

    Mercedes S Class 320 CDI

    By Jerry M on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well what a great experience from start to finish. Adis is a true gent, nothing was to much, saw me at very short notice. Test Drive was not a problem, no rush, no pressure. Very Knowledgable about the car, knew his stuff. We struck a deal, and all was good. Adis even delivered the car to me at less than it would have cost me in time and fuel. 10/10 for this guy, So many dealers get bad names but this guy really does go the extra mile. Will look you up when car needs changing again. And will be recommending you to all my friends. Many thanks Jerry Ps: 3 month warranty at no extra cost too :)

  • 5

    Very poor experience indeed.

    By David M on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely bad experience. I was told at time of sale that if there was a problem with the car that it would be fixed under the 3 month warranty provided by Novo. After driving back home the day I bought the car I could hear a loud noise in the rear of the car. I contacted Novo who had also sold me an extra 1 year warranty at the time. He told me to go to my garage and Warranty wise would pay for the repairs,they refused to do so.Novo then also refused to pay for the repairs leaving my garage out of pocket.

    Reply from Novo Auto Ltd on 20/11/17

    We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience As a gesture of good will and under no obligation a £140 was offered towards any costs you incurred, directly from the company as the Warranty Wise refused your claim. All our cars are fully inspected by an independent Garage and the car you purchased had a very recent MOT. A test drive in excess of 10 miles was given and two weeks after you were driving the car you reported a noise. Unfortunately you did not return the car back to us for an inspection and to carry out any necessary works. You used your friends garage (which we did not advise to do) to undertake works which were not covered under your warranty such as changing the tyres. As you were aware, if you were not entirely happy with the vehicle it would be returned to us and sent to one of three local garages for full review and any works would be covered by the warranty. We would like to take this opportunity and feedback to better our customer service.

‹ Prev Next ›