play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Novo Auto Ltd

At Novo Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Novo Auto Ltd

Novo Auto Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes S Class 320 CDI

    By Jerry M on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well what a great experience from start to finish. Adis is a true gent, nothing was to much, saw me at very short notice. Test Drive was not a problem, no rush, no pressure. Very Knowledgable about the car, knew his stuff. We struck a deal, and all was good. Adis even delivered the car to me at less than it would have cost me in time and fuel. 10/10 for this guy, So many dealers get bad names but this guy really does go the extra mile. Will look you up when car needs changing again. And will be recommending you to all my friends. Many thanks Jerry Ps: 3 month warranty at no extra cost too :)


  • 5

    Very poor experience indeed.

    By David M on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely bad experience. I was told at time of sale that if there was a problem with the car that it would be fixed under the 3 month warranty provided by Novo. After driving back home the day I bought the car I could hear a loud noise in the rear of the car. I contacted Novo who had also sold me an extra 1 year warranty at the time. He told me to go to my garage and Warranty wise would pay for the repairs,they refused to do so.Novo then also refused to pay for the repairs leaving my garage out of pocket.

    Reply from Novo Auto Ltd on 20/11/17

    We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience As a gesture of good will and under no obligation a £140 was offered towards any costs you incurred, directly from the company as the Warranty Wise refused your claim. All our cars are fully inspected by an independent Garage and the car you purchased had a very recent MOT. A test drive in excess of 10 miles was given and two weeks after you were driving the car you reported a noise. Unfortunately you did not return the car back to us for an inspection and to carry out any necessary works. You used your friends garage (which we did not advise to do) to undertake works which were not covered under your warranty such as changing the tyres. As you were aware, if you were not entirely happy with the vehicle it would be returned to us and sent to one of three local garages for full review and any works would be covered by the warranty. We would like to take this opportunity and feedback to better our customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›