play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Novo Auto Ltd

At Novo Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Novo Auto Ltd

Novo Auto Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nova Autos Ltd

    By Richard C on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with we brought two cars from him and he went out of his way to deliver both cars to my front door which was excellent service definitely deal with him again full marks Richard from Newbury Berkshire


  • 5

    Highly recommendable!

    By Balyze T on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service. As a young woman, and a little clueless about cars I felt very comfortable talking and meeting with the dealer. Car holding place was a little hidden away down country roads but worked in our favour as we're able to go for a lengthy test drive, negotiable price and due to only having 2 months MOT remaining he was confident in the quality of his cars enough to take it for a brand new MOT there and then. To put my mind at rest, at no extra charge. Thank you very much, from a very pleased owner of a new set of wheels!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Libby B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my experience here I would deffiently reccomend Novo Auto Ltd to anyone, he was very helpful and went through everything clearly before making the purchase.


  • 5

    Extremely poor after sales service

    By Jayanta B on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat Punto on 14th Feb from the dealer, the car is a very good car, and am happy with it. But I am really unsatisfied with the after sales. At the time of purchase, the glove box was broken and I was promised that it will be fixed as soon as the broken part would arrive from ebay. But I have never recieved any email/ phone from them, and they dont seem to pick up calls when I call them. I also purchased 1 year warranty, and I was supposed to get the warranty details over email, but i never recieved any details. I am not even sure if they had forwarded my details for the warranty. Really unhappy.

    Reply from Novo Auto Ltd on 16/04/18

    Hi Jayanta, Thank you for taking time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that you are very happy with your car, however we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the after sale. In term of small cosmetic works we have contracted a local firm,( contact details were provided) to carry out the necessary adjustments to complete the work in specified and timely manner. We have carried out other adjustments that was not part of the customer charter nor warranty, at no extra costs to yourself. It is disappointing that you would make assumption that we do not answer calls, considering that you are well aware of the poor network reception in Broad Hinton, nonetheless we have been in touch with your partner regarding the collection and completion. In terms of warranty is active, all the documents have been emailed to the Buyer (your partner) and sent accordingly. I would like to invite you to review the comments, if we can be of further assistance please contact us.


  • 5

    A very bad experience

    By Lynne H on 03 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Shocking customer service, gave a deposit and then was told I had to pay more than the asking price , was made to feel really bad - a really horrible experience

    Reply from Novo Auto Ltd on 06/03/18

    Hi Lynne, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Could you please email us at info@novoauto.co.uk with further information and most importantly the registration of the vehicle you were purchasing? We pride ourselves on great customer service and most of all transparent and very competitive prices. Novo Auto has the most competitive prices in the area, and naturally find your comments very concerning. Many thanks, Novo Auto.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Pedro R on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was happy with my experience here and would reccomend Novo Auto Ltd to anyone. My son is Extremely happy with my Corsa , it’s an absolutely lovely car to drive, as well as to look at!!! Adis was very friendly, approachable and easy to speak to. He seemed to have a reasonable knowledge of the car. 5* Novo Auto


  • 5

    Very bad experience

    By James H on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad service , gearbox went on car,refused contact despite car apparently having 6 months warranty,

    Reply from Novo Auto Ltd on 05/02/18

    Hi James, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the vehicle you may have purchased from us, however you will be pleased to know that Novo Auto warranty promise does cover issues with the gearbox (manual and automatic). Our standard warranties are for 3 months only, but we do offer an upgrades to 6,12,15 and 24 months at an extra cost. I would suggest that you get in touch with us immediately for the issue to be rectified accordingly alternatively on your receipt there will be a list of our partner garages who will be in position to have the car fixed for you at no extra cost. Thanks Novo Auto.


  • 5

    Excellent ¿¿ Purchasing Experiance

    By Andrew E on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service from Nova Auto Ltd. The car was in great condition and a bargain price but it was the sensational customer service and experiance that left me Very pleased with my purchase. They went the extra mile literally, to accommodate my journey to there location and made sure the car was to an exceptional standard before and during purchase. I would recommend buying a car with Nova as you get great value and service


  • 5

    A great deal and a nice experience

    By Graeme B on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    REALLY pleased with the car (Fiesta Titanium)! Got a great deal on a great car, having searched far and wide. The manager was genuine, charming and true to his word. The whole experience was gentlemanly and a breeze - it made the two 3-hour round trips to view and then collect the car absolutely worth it. Hvala!


  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended

    By Leanne H on 02 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be more helpful. Helped us find a great Fiesta - was an easy, smooth transaction and was probably the most honest, helpful dealer I've ever come across. Unfortunately after only a few days of having the car another motorist crashed into it and it had to be written off. After discovering this, he went out of his way to help me find another. We didn't end up buying another from him but I have no doubt it would've been another pleasant transaction. Would recommend without hesitation.