play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07564 879610
A4361, BROAD HINTON, SWINDON, WILTSHIRE, SN4 9PF

Customer reviews of Novo Auto Ltd

At Novo Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Novo Auto Ltd

Novo Auto Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By JAMES D on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Not pushy. Honest answers to questions. In the end bought car elsewhere, but would not hesitate to go back next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Great experience with novo auto

    By F C on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very accurate with the description and great communication thank you.


  • 5

    Nice experience, lovely team.

    By Andrea Gergina P on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team, very helpful who provided all the information needed.


  • 5

    Excellent ,fantastic service five star

    By Geoffrey P on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stephen who sold the car to me was the most helpful sales man I have ever had .he went the extra mile to ensure the car was up to spec and I thoroughly recommend Novo autos to everyone who wants to feel comfortable when buying a car five star service 😁


  • 5

    Great place friendly helpful staff

    By Paul Justin R on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great place, very good and frendly staff and boss who I will say all went all out to help me out . I needed a car that weekend i saw a car silver corsa on the internet as it had to be local to me so phoned Saturday and got a lift that afternoon to look at the said car Steve was great show me the car and then told me to have a look around on my own NO SALES PERSON pushing me into buying it and came back to me 3 or 4 times to answer any questions and made sure I was ok yes I did buy the car and so far so good they have been great and I definitely would say go have a look and he makes a good coffee too . He also phone me after to make sure all was well as I had trouble taxing it on line but they even help me getting it taxed


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By J J on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly outstanding experiance. Great selection of cars. Well done


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Kirk G on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, but a very busy team. Car wasn't ready when we went to pick it up, but would buy from Novo again.


  • 5

    Audi A5, 2.0, Coupe ‘58 Plate

    By Malcolm F on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with my initial experience here and would reccomend Novo Auto Ltd to anyone. Extremely happy with my Audi A5 2.0 Coupe, it’s an absolutely lovely car to drive, as well as to look at!!! Adis was very friendly, approachable and easy to speak to. He seemed to have a reasonable knowledge of the car. Although there were some delays in communications post-sale (which I understand to be related to connectivity issues and an office move), Adis effectively dealt with my queries raised to my satisfaction.


  • 5

    Tim from Southampton

    By Tim F on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very good service I bought a lovely car in great condition very satisfied I will recommend all my friends to


  • 5

    Great guy and very helpful

    By April H on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guy, met us out of hours. Would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›