play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07564 879610 | 07818 008603
A4361, BROAD HINTON, SWINDON, WILTSHIRE, SN4 9PF

Customer reviews of Novo Auto Ltd

At Novo Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Novo Auto Ltd

Novo Auto Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5, 2.0, Coupe ‘58 Plate

    By Malcolm F on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with my initial experience here and would reccomend Novo Auto Ltd to anyone. Extremely happy with my Audi A5 2.0 Coupe, it’s an absolutely lovely car to drive, as well as to look at!!! Adis was very friendly, approachable and easy to speak to. He seemed to have a reasonable knowledge of the car. Although there were some delays in communications post-sale (which I understand to be related to connectivity issues and an office move), Adis effectively dealt with my queries raised to my satisfaction.


  • 5

    Tim from Southampton

    By Tim F on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very good service I bought a lovely car in great condition very satisfied I will recommend all my friends to


  • 5

    Great guy and very helpful

    By April H on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guy, met us out of hours. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Liam C on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. He was very good at letting me look over the car and we had a decent test drive. The car was as described and in great condition. He provides an extremely personal and professional experience and I would use them again


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By James W on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Above all very competitively priced car; the dealer is also a lovely guy. He couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Allan K on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my VW Touareg purchase. They were very helpful through the process and accommodated all my odd requests. Would buy from them again in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Good service and car choice

    By Steven C on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good service. Good deal on my part exchange too


  • 5

    Good fun buying a new car

    By Kyle K on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly knowledgeable and honest, everything went smoothly and was actually really fun. The car was a beaut and i love it.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Gordon S on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, would have no hesitation of returning to buy again. Helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Ruairi F on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful fella takes pride in his vehicles very happy with my purchase Mercedes E350 cdi 2011 love the car


‹ Prev Next ›